Tuesday 6 September 2011

NRL 2011: NOT The Footy Show Episode 81 - Benji Marshall wins NRL Tweet Player of the Year Award

NOT The Footy Show Episode 81
- Player of the Year Awards Show Released September 6, 2011 -

Right Click Save Target As This Link if you don't have iTunes.
Benji Marshall wins the 2011 NRL Tweet Player of the Year Award. Join Nic, Russ and Waz to find out who he beat for the top prize and will the Dally M's copy our results 24 hours later?
Plus we hand out the Rookie of the Year, Representative Player of the Year, Team of the Year, Mr Consistency and NRL Game Breaker Awards.
Plus a quick Qualifying Finals Preview.

We will review Round 26 of the 2011 NRL Premiership on Thursday and give you our expanded thoughts on the first week of the Finals in Episode 82 with guests Andy Raymond, Matt Duncan, DC Chapman and Maria Tsialis.